• Talent selection


    "People" is the cornerstone of enterprise operation, Bright Solar Energy has been adhering to the "talent is the first resource, innovation is the first power".The charactersare fairness, pragmatism, struggle and innovation, which have shaped our moral-based corporate culture . They are not only the conditions for our selection, but also the important indicators for us to evaluate the performance of employees.


  • Cultivation of Talents


    Bright Solar Energy firmly believes that employees are the foundation of the company, it pays more attention to the cultivation of talents. No demanding talent is perfection, even if you do not have any work experience, as long as you are willing to learn, the company is willing to teach, will let you as soon as possible join the job.


  • Talent Motivation


    The company's reward system let everybody has the opportunity, many technical, management job, all come from grassroots promotion. For instance, company not only rewarded the outstanding employees, also discovered more talent through introducing the monthly outstanding staff evaluation, letting him not be buried. we put the interests of employees and company together closely, to create a powerful team.

Office environment

办公环境2

办公环境1

办公环境3

办公环境2

办公环境1

办公环境3

办公环境2

办公环境1

Office environment

办公环境2

办公环境1

办公环境3

办公环境2

办公环境1

办公环境3

办公环境2

办公环境1

Company Benefits

Pay five insurances according to law, enjoying paid leave and other statutory benefits. Setting up all kinds of food subsidies, and distributing holiday gifts. Regularly organize activities such as health examination, tourism, birthday celebration and so on. Setting up short, medium and long-term incentive year-end bonus sharing system. Enjoy various training opportunities, as well as internal and external growth and learning. Setting up multiple career development channels for management, technology and profession.


Recruitment

  • Position Place number Release Time

• 人才选择


    “人”是企业营运的基石,百力达一直秉承“人才是第一资源,创新是第一动力”。所呈现的品格特质是公平、务实、奋斗、创新形塑了我们以道德为本的企业文化,不仅是我们择人的条件,更是我们在评量员工表现时的重要指标。


  • 人才培养


    百力达太阳能坚信,员工才是公司的根本,公司很注重人才的培养,对人才不苛求完美,哪怕你没有任何工作经验,只要你肯学,公司就肯教,让你尽快地融入岗位。


  • 人才激励


    公司的奖励制度,还让每个人都有机会,很多技术、管理岗位,都是从基层提拔而来,比如我们推行的月度优秀员工评比,不仅让表现突出的员工获得奖励,也发掘出了更多的人才,让他不至于被埋没。我们把员工和公司的利益紧密地结合在一起,努力营造出一个同心协力的强大团队。

工作环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

工作环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

办公环境

公司福利

依法缴纳五险,享有带薪假等法定福利;设置各类餐补津贴,发放节假日礼物;定期举办旅游、体检、庆生等活动; 设有短、中、长期激励、年终奖分享机制;享有各类培训、内外部成长学习机会;设置管理、技术、专业多重职业发展通道


招聘岗位

  • 招聘职位 工作地点 招聘人数 发布时间